Results

Get all the latest results from our matches here at Highlands Park FC for the NFD 2018/19 matches.

ABSA Premiership

PWDLGFGAGDPts
10 2 6 2 10 10 0 12


DatePlayedH/AScoreGoal Scorers
Saturday, 4 August 2018 Orlando Pirates Away 1 - 1 Gladwyn Shitolo (Own Goal)
Thursday, 9 August 2018 Black Leopards Home 2 - 2 Luckyboy Mokoena
Ricardo Williams
Wednesday, 22 August 2018 Mamelodi Sundowns Away 0 - 0
Wednesday, 29 August 2018 Baroka FC Away 1 - 1 Thabo Gregory Motlafi
Sunday, 16 September 2018 Golden Arrows Home 2 - 1 Mothobi Mvala
Saturday, 22 September 2018 Free State Stars Away 1 - 0
Tuesday, 2 October 2018 Kaizer Chiefs Home 0 - 0
Saturday, 6 October 2018 Chippa United Home 2 - 1
Mothobi Mvala
Lindokuhle Mbatha 
Friday, 26 October 2018 Bidvest Wits Away 1 - 0  
Friday, 09 November 2018 Maritzburg United Away 2 - 2
Lindokuhle Mbatha
Mothobi Mvala
 

Multichoice Diski Challenge

DatePlayedH/AScoreGoal Scorers
Saturday, 8 September 2018 Capetown City FC Home 0 - 3
Saturday, 15 September 2018 Bloemfontein Celtic Away 1 - 0
Monday, 24 September 2018 Kaizer Chiefs Home 0 - 0
Sunday, 07 October 2018 Amazulu FC Away 2 - 1 Mothobi Mvala
Sunday, 14 October 2018 Golden Arrows Away 0 - 0  
Sunday, 28 October 2018 Mamelodi Sundowns Away 1 - 2  
Saturday, 10 November 2018 Supersport United Away 2 - 3  Emillio Abreu (Hat-Trick)
 

Telkom Knockout

DatePlayedH/AScoreGoal Scorers
Saturday, 20 October 2018 Maritzburg United Away 2 - 1 Moeketsi Sekola


Twitter