Results

Get all the latest results from our matches here at Highlands Park FC for the 2019/20 matches.

ABSA Premiership 2019/20



DatePlayedH/AScoreGoal Scorers
Sunday, 29 September 2019 Polokwane City Home 2 - 0  
Sunday, 16 September 2019 Golden Arrows Home 2 - 1  
Tuesday, 27 August 2019 Amazulu FC Home 2 - 1  
Friday, 24 August 2019 Black Leopards Away 1 - 1  
Friday, 9 August 2019 Maritzburg United Away 1 - 1  
Sunday, 4 August 2019 Kaizer Chiefs Away 2 - 3 Rodney Ramagalela 22'
Peter Shalulile 48'
 


Multichoice Diski Challenge 2019/20



DatePlayedH/AScoreGoal Scorers
Saturday, 12 October 2019 Highlands Park FC vs Black Leopards Home 1 - 0  
Sunday, 6 October 2019 Golden Arrows vs Highlands Park FC Away 0 - 4  
Saturday, 28 September 2019 Highlands Park FC vs Chippa United Home 1 - 1  
Saturday, 14 September 2019 Highlands Park FC vs Stellenbosch FC Home 3 - 1  
Saturday, 7 September 2019 Highlands Park FC vs Orlando Pirates Home 1 - 0  
Sunday, 25 August 2019 Highlands Park FC vs Polokwane City Home 3 - 1  
Sunday, 18 August 2019 Kaizer Chiefs vs Highlands Park FC Away 2 - 3  
Sunday, 11 August 2019 Highlands Park FC vs Baroka FC Home 0 - 3  
 


MTN8 - FINAL RESULTS



DatePlayedH/AScoreGoal Scorers
SATURDAY, 5 OCTOBER 2019 Highlands Park vs Supersport United Home 0 - 1  
 

Twitter

 
Audi Logo
VW Logo
Absa Logo
Jonsson Workwear
Hatfield Logo